Banca dati musicale


See You At The Fair

Ben Webster

See You At The Fair

Casa discografica Impulse / GRP 11212

Anno di produzione 1993

1. Someone to watch over me   
5. The single petal of a rose   
6. See you at the Fair   
8. Fall of love   
9. While we're dancing   
11. Midnight blue
12. Blues for Mr. Broadway