Banca dati musicale


A Vintage Year

Mel Tormé, George Shearing

A Vintage Year

Casa discografica Concord / CCD 4341

Anno di produzione 1988

2. Out Of This World
3. Someday I'll Find You
4. The Midnight Sun
5. New York, New York Medley: 1. Me And My Girl 2. Mack The Knife 3. Birth Of The Blues 4. Send A Little Love My Way 5. How High The Moon 6. New York, New York
6. Folks Who Live On The Hill
7. Bittersweet
8. Since I Fell For You
10. Anymore Can Whistle / A Tune For Humming
12. Little Man You'Ve Had A Busy Say