Banca dati musicale


Pick Yourself Up With Anita O'Day

Anita O'Day

Pick Yourself Up With Anita O'Day

Casa discografica Verve / 517 329-2

Anno di produzione 1992

3. I never had a chance   
6. Stars fell on Alabama   
7. Sweet Georgia Brown   
8. I won't dance   
9. Man with a horn   
10. I used to be color blind   
11. There's a lull in my life   
12. Let's begin   
14. The rock 'n' roll waltz
15. The getaway and the chase
16. Your picture's hanging crooked on the wall
17. We laughed at love
18. I'm not lonely
19. Let's face the music and dance
20. Ivy
21. Stars fell on Alabama