Banca dati musicale


That's All

Wild Bill Davis Super Trio

That's All

Casa discografica Jazz Connaisseur / JCCD 9005-2

Anno di produzione 1990

1. Love Me Or Leave Me
2. I'm just a lucky so and so
3. Secret Love
4. I only have eyes for you
6. That's all
7. All of me
8. My Ideal
9. Night train
10. Girl talk
11. Please save your love for me
12. Low bottom