Banca dati musicale


For My Lady

Toots Thielemans

For My Lady

Casa discografica Emarcy (Universal) / 510 133-2

Anno di produzione 1991

1. For my Lady
George Gershwin
(dall:) (da:) Funny face. Commedia musicale
2. How long has this been going on ?
3. Blues in the closet
4. Someone to watch over me
6. The more I see you
7. The mooche
9. Blue and sentimental
10. Corcovado (Quiet nights of quiet stars)
11. Willow weep for me
12. Once in a while