Banca dati musicale


Juanita Hall Sings The Blues

Juanita Hall

Juanita Hall Sings The Blues

Casa discografica Tuxedo / TUXCD 5006

Anno di produzione 1990

2. Good old wagon
3. After you've gone
5. I don't want it second hand
6. A good man is hard to find
7. Baby, won't you please come home
8. Gulf coast blues
9. Second fiddle
10. Down-hearted blues
11. Gimme a pig's foot
12. Lovin' som from Alabam'