Banca dati musicale


Boogie Down

Ernestine Anderson, Clayton - Hamilton Jazz Orchestra

Boogie Down

Casa discografica Concord / CCD-4407

Anno di produzione 1990

1. Boogie down
2. That sunday that summer
4. Only trust your heart
5. Day by day
6. Nothing ever changes my love for you
7. Wait till you see him
8. One Mint Julep
9. Le Blues