Banca dati musicale


Sonny Side

Ken Peplowski Quintet

Sonny Side

Casa discografica Concord / CCD-4376

Anno di produzione 1989

1. Ring Dem Bells
2. Bright Moments
3. Don't Take Your Love From Me
4. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
5. Ugly Beauty
6. Sonny Side
7. Everything I Love
8. Who Wants To Know?
9. Half Nelson
10. Alone At Last