Banca dati musicale


No More Ouzo For Puzo

Dave McKenna Quartet

No More Ouzo For Puzo

Casa discografica Concord / CCD 4365

Anno di produzione 1989

1. Look for the silver lining
2. Shake down the stars
Modern Times (Film)
3. Smile
4. Lonesome me
The shocking Miss Pilgrim (Film)
5. For you, for me, for evermore
6. No more ouzo for puzo
Radio days (Film)
7. You and I
8. I keep going back to Joe's
10. Talk medley: Talk to me - The talk of the town - Please don't talk about me when I'm gone