Banca dati musicale


In the land of Hi-Fi

Sarah Vaughan

In the land of Hi-Fi

Casa discografica Emarcy (Universal) / 826 454-2

Anno di produzione 1987

1. Over the rainbow (Somewhere)
2. Soon
4. I'll never smile again
5. Don't be on the outside
6. How high the moon
7. It shouldn't happen to a dream
8. Sometimes I'm happy
9. Maybe
10. An occasional man
11. Why can't I
12. Oh my