Banca dati musicale


The Silver Collection

Billie Holiday

The Silver Collection

Casa discografica Verve / 823 449-2

Anno di produzione 1984

2. Moonlight In Vermont
3. Say It Isn't So
4. Our Love Is Here To Stay
5. Darn That Dream
8. Comes Love
10. Embraceable You
13. All Or Nothing At All
14. We'll Be Together Again