Banca dati musicale


Whisper Sweet

Carol Sloane

Whisper Sweet

Casa discografica HighNote Records / HCD 7113

Anno di produzione 2003

1. Here's That Rainy Day   
2. Memories Of You   
4. It's Easy to Remember   
5. Where or When   
6. More Than You Know   
7. This Time the Dream's on Me   
8. My One and Only Love   
9. Whisper Sweet   
10. The Night We Called It a Day   
11. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me