Banca dati musicale


State Of Soul

Joe Locke & Storytelling

State Of Soul

Casa discografica Sirocco Jazz Limited / SJL 1019

Anno di produzione 2002

1. It's too late
2. Come down in time
3. Land of the living
4. Dimming of the day
5. Hello to the wind
6. Sometimes it rains
8. For all we know
9. Stranger to himself