Banca dati musicale


Free Country

Norah Jones, Joel Harisson, Jen Chapin, Joel Harrison, Raz Kennedy

Free Country

Casa discografica Act Music+Vision / ACT 9419-2

Anno di produzione 2003

1. I walk the line
2. Lonesome road blues
3. Wayfaring stranger
4. This land is your land
5. Twelve gates to the city
7. Hell broke loose in Georgia
8. Folsom prison blues
9. tender years
10. Will the circle be unbroken
11. Sing me back home
12. Lone pilgrim