Banca dati musicale


Mink Jazz

Peggy Lee

Mink Jazz

Casa discografica Capitol Records / CDP 95450

Anno di produzione 1998

1. It's a Big Wide Wonderful World   
3. My Silent Love   
4. The Lady Is a Tramp   
5. Days of Wine and Roses   
6. As Long as I Live   
7. I Won't Dance   
8. Cloudy Morning   
9. I Could Write a Book   
10. I Never Had a Chance   
11. Close Your Eyes   
12. Where Can I Go Without You?   
13. I'll Get By (As Long as I Have You)   
14. Please Don't Rush Me   
15. I'm a Fool to Want You   
16. I Didn't Find Love   
17. Little Boat