Banca dati musicale


Secret Heart

Curtis Stigers

Secret Heart

Casa discografica Concord / CCD-2124-2

Anno di produzione 2002

1. How Could a Man Take Such a Fall
2. It's So Hard Living Without You
3. Days of Wine and Roses
5. My Foolish Heart
8. Down With Love
9. Swingin' Down at 10th and Main
10. Sweet Kentucky Ham
11. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To