Banca dati musicale


Just For Fun

Chuck Hedges

Just For Fun

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19239

Anno di produzione 2001

2. Old Folks   
3. On a Slow Boat to China   
5. You Stepped Out of a Dream   
6. Come Sunday   
7. Deep Purple   
8. Poor Butterfly   
10. Soon   
11. Nina Never Knew   
13. If You Could See Me Now   
15. Just for Fun