Banca dati musicale


Blues For Easy Livers

Jimmy Witherspoon

Blues For Easy Livers

Casa discografica Prestige / OBCCD 585-2

Anno di produzione 1996

3. Travelin' Light
4. P.S. I Love You
5. I'll Always Be in Love With You
6. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
7. Easy Living
8. Embraceable You
9. Blues in the Night
11. How Long Will It Take for Me to Become a Man
12. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)