Banca dati musicale


Jubilee Quadriples

Bruno Rigassi

Jubilee Quadriples

Casa discografica Eigenproduktion / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2001

1. My God's Coming Down Again
2. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
3. Ave Maria, La Novia
4. Rivers Of Babylon
5. Good Bye, Mister Froggie
7. He Scandalized My Name
8. Fool Of The Year
9. I Shall Not Be Moved