Banca dati musicale


Auf den Spuren von Natalie Cole

Sylvia Felber

Auf den Spuren von Natalie Cole

Casa discografica Felber Edition / 10469

Anno di produzione 2001

George Gershwin
(dall:) Porgy and Bess. Opera in 3 atti
Porgy and Bess. Oper; Film (Film)
1. Summertime
2. Satin Doll
3. Misty
4. It's Only A Paper Moon = It's only a papermoon
5. Just The Way You Are
6. Sentimental Journey
7. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
9. Georgia On My Mind
11. I'm Beginning To See The Light = I'm beginning to see the light
12. Chattanooga Choo Choo