Banca dati musicale


Raw Silk

Randy Crawford

Raw Silk

Casa discografica Warner Bros. Records / 7599-27386-2

Anno di produzione 1993

1. I Stand Accused
2. Declaration Of Love
3. Someone To Believe In
4. Endlessly
5. Love Is Like A Newborn Child
6. Where There Was Darkness
7. Nobody
10. Just To Keep You Satisfied
11. Blue Mood