Banca dati musicale


At First Light

Silje Nergaard

At First Light

Casa discografica Emarcy (Universal) / 014 748-2

Anno di produzione 2001

1. There's always a first time
2. Be still my heart
4. So sorry for your love
5. Now and then
6. Two sleepy people
7. Keep on backing losers
8. Blame it on the sun
9. At first light
10. There's trouble brewing
11. Japanese blue
12. Lullaby to Erle