Banca dati musicale


Baby Plays Around

Curtis Stigers

Baby Plays Around

Casa discografica Concord / CCd-4944-2

Anno di produzione 2001

2. Baby Plays Around
4. Marie
5. Let's Get Lost
6. Love
7. Billie's Bounce
8. Everything Happens to Me
10. All the Things You Are
11. I Keep Going Back to Joe's
12. All of You
13. You Are Too Beautiful