Banca dati musicale


Duke & I

Joséfine, Vinzenz Kummer Band

Duke & I

Casa discografica Chuck Star / CSM200002

Anno di produzione 2000

1. 1. Tulip or turnip 2. Don't get around much anymore
2. Just squeeze me
3. I got it bad (and that ain't good)
4. 1. It don't mean a thing 2. Do nothing till you hear from me
6. Take the "A" train
7. Mood indigo
8. In a mellow tone