Banca dati musicale


Come Dream With Me

Jane Monheit

Come Dream With Me

Casa discografica Edel / 0127942ERE

Anno di produzione 2001

1. Over the rainbow
3. Spring can really hang you up the most
6. I'll be seeing you
7. Something to live for
8. So many stars
9. If
10. Blame it on my youth
11. A case of you