Banca dati musicale


I've Never Been In Love Before

Maurice Hines

I've Never Been In Love Before

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19240

Anno di produzione 2000

1. I've Never Been in Love Before   
2. Taking a Chance on Love   
4. This Heart of Mine   
5. Sweet Lorraine   
6. My Romance   
7. But Beautiful   
8. Imagination   
9. It Had to Be You   
10. Body and Soul   
11. You've Changed   
12. How Insensitive   
13. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes/Never...