Banca dati musicale


Friends For Schuur

Diane Schuur

Friends For Schuur

Casa discografica Concord / CCD-48898-2

Anno di produzione 2000

1. Easy Living
2. I'd Fly
3. For The First Time
Tootsie (Film)
4. It Might Be You
5. It Might Be You
6. Red Cab To Manhattan
7. The Heart Never Learns
8. Never Take That Chance Again
10. I Just Called To Say I Love You
11. Finally