Banca dati musicale


The Commitments (Original Filmmusik)


The Commitments (Original Filmmusik)

Casa discografica MCA / MCD 10286

Anno di produzione 1991

The commitments (Film)
1. Mustang Sally
2. Take me to the river
3. Chain of fools
5. Destination anywhere
6. I can't stand the rain
7. Try a little tenderness
8. Treat her right
9. Do right woman do right man
10. Mr. Pitiful
11. I never loved a man
12. In the midnight hour
13. Bye bye baby
14. Slip away