Banca dati musicale


A New Standard

Steve Tyrell

A New Standard

Casa discografica Atlantic / 7567-83209-2

Anno di produzione 1999

1. Give Me The Simple Life   
2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street   
3. I Can't Get Started (With You)   
4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore   
5. The Very Thought Of You   
6. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm   
7. A Kiss To Build A Dream On   
8. I'm Through With Love = I'm through with love   
9. I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby   
10. Cheek To Cheek   
12. It's The Mood That I'm In   
13. I'm In The Mood For Love   
14. The Way You Look Tonight   
15. I'll Be Seeing You   
16. For All We Know   
17. Smile