Banca dati musicale


This One's From The Heart

James Darren

This One's From The Heart

Casa discografica Concord / CCD-4868-2

Anno di produzione 1999

2. Come Fly With Me
3. That old black magic
4. All the way
5. It's Only A Paper Moon
6. I've got the world on a string
7. You'd better love me
8. Sophisticated lady
9. Just in time
10. I've got you under my skin
11. The way you look tonight
12. Here's to the losers
13. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
14. Dancing in the dark
15. Night and day
16. I'll be seeing you
17. Satin doll