Banca dati musicale


Strings Attached

Peter Ecklund

Strings Attached

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19149

Anno di produzione 1996

2. Waltz For Another Time   
3. I'll Be A Friend With Pleasure   
4. Excessively Happy Tune   
5. Twelve Country Miles   
6. All-Purpose Cowboy Melody   
7. Lucky Day (This Is My)   
8. Waltz Of The Secret Agents   
9. The Wedding Of The Painted Doll   
10. Jubilee   
11. Get Out Of My Way   
12. Triumphal March Of The Society Bandleaders   
13. Too Marvelous For Words   
14. Puttin' On The Ritz
15. Puttin' On The Ritz   
16. Carnevale