Banca dati musicale


From Broken Hearts To Blue Skies

Susannah McCorkle

From Broken Hearts To Blue Skies

Casa discografica Concord / CCD-4857-2

Anno di produzione 1999

1. Laughing At Life
2. Something To Live For
4. Nuages
5. Caminhos cruzados
6. I Wish I Were In Love Again
7. I Ain't Gonna Play No Second Fiddle
8. Losing Hand
9. I WAnt To Be a Sideman
10. Insensatez (How Insensitive)
11. A Phone Call To The Past
David Shire
(dall:) Big. Musical
12. Stop, Time
13. Wave
14. Blue Skies