Banca dati musicale


With Respect To Nat

Oscar Peterson, Oscar Peterson Trio

With Respect To Nat

Casa discografica Limelight Verve / 557 486-2

Anno di produzione 1998

2. It's only a paper moon
3. Walkin' my baby back home
4. Sweet Lorraine
5. Unforgettable
8. Orange colored sky
10. Calypso blues
11. What can I say after I say I'm sorry?
12. Easy listening Blues