Banca dati musicale


Blue Eyes

Biréli Lagrène, Maurice Vander

Blue Eyes

Casa discografica Dreyfus / FDM 36591-2

Anno di produzione 1998

1. A foggy day   
4. I've got a crush on you   
5. My kind of town   
7. It's alright with me   
8. You make me feel so young   
9. Come fly with me   
10. Here's that rainy day   
11. Luck be a Lady   
12. April in Paris   
13. Autumn in New York