Banca dati musicale


Out Of The Blues

Rita Coolidge

Out Of The Blues

Casa discografica Music Avenue / MA 1804 100

Anno di produzione 1997

1. Mean To Me
3. Hallelujah! I Love Him So (Hallelujah I Love Her So) = Halleluja I love him so
4. They Call It Stormy Monday (But Tuesday Is As Bad)
5. For The Good Times
7. Bring It On Home To Me
8. Nobody Wins
9. The Man I Love
10. When The Night Rolls In