Banca dati musicale


Here In My Heart

Kenny Rankin

Here In My Heart

Casa discografica BMG / 010058214823

Anno di produzione 1997

2. Life In The Modern World
3. Puzzle Of Hearts
4. Those Eyes
5. A Lover's Touch
6. Stay
7. A Slight Infatuation
8. I've Just Seen A Face
9. This Happy Madness
10. Even You And I
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. Art Of Survival
13. Here In My Heart