Banca dati musicale


Kickin' It With Keiko Lee

Keiko Lee

Kickin' It With Keiko Lee

Casa discografica Columbia / 485135 2

Anno di produzione 1996

2. Night and day
3. Love dance
4. Come rain or come shine
5. We'll be together again
6. Mr. Wonderful
7. The man I love
8. I will wait for you
9. How long has this been going on?
10. God bless the child