Banca dati musicale


Every Time We Say Goodbye

Julia Freedman

Every Time We Say Goodbye

Casa discografica Espace 2 / JTL9509001

Anno di produzione 1996

1. Gloomy sunday
2. Lush life
3. Moody's mood for love
4. You've changed
5. When I fall in love
6. I'll be seeing you
7. Every time we say goodbye
8. You go to my head
9. You don't know what love is
11. I'm a fool to want you