Banca dati musicale


1st Set

Olivier Anthony Theurillat Jazz Quartet

1st Set

Casa discografica Indesens / INDE118

Anno di produzione 2018

1. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
2. Hotter Than That
4. It' Don't Mean A Thing
5. My Foolish Heart
6. Take The A Train
7. The Seductress
9. I Remember Maurice André