Banca dati musicale


Bloody Tears

Second Cousins

Bloody Tears

Casa discografica Burro Beat / SDS-002

Anno di produzione 2018

1. 31st Of July
2. Train Down South
3. I´m Scared
5. I Ain´t Got Enough
6. Done Change My Way Of Living
7. Sailed To Dixieland
8. Handle With Care
9. Bound To Go
10. Boogie Fever
12. Special Kind Of Karma
13. Bloody Tears