Banca dati musicale


Lady Sings The Blues

Billie Holiday

Lady Sings The Blues

Casa discografica Verve / 521 429-2

Anno di produzione 1995

1. Say it isn't so
2. I've got my love to keep me warm
3. I wished on the moon
5. Everything happens to me
6. Do nothing till you hear from me
7. Ain't Misbehavin' = Ain't misbehavin'
9. I must have that man !
10. Some other spring
11. Lady sings the Blues
12. Strange fruit
13. God bless the child
16. God bless the child (rehearsel)