Banca dati musicale


Just Friends

Victoria Mozalevskaya, Lukas Thöni, Ulrich Althaus, Ernö Mericske, Lorenz Beyeler, Tobias Friedli

Just Friends

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2018

2. The Girl From Ipanema
3. Sweet Georgia Brown
4. The Days Of Wine And Roses
5. There Will Never Be Another You
6. Stairway To The Stars
9. Armando's Rhumba