Banca dati musicale


Sing, Sing, Sing

Full Steam Jazzband

Sing, Sing, Sing

Casa discografica / EAR217

Anno di produzione 2017

1. Sing, Sing, Sing
2. Heart Of My Heart
3. Leavin' Town
5. Hello Dolly
6. My Gal Sal
7. Madame Bécassine
8. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
9. Black Bottom
10. The Joint Is Jumpin'
11. Li'l Darling
12. I Still Love You All
13. I May Be Wrong
14. Button Up Your Overcoat
15. What A Wonderful World