Banca dati musicale


Drink To The Lady

Sandra Goldner, Goldrush

Drink To The Lady

Casa discografica Phonag Records / P 81049

Anno di produzione 1990

1. Runaway
2. Too Good For Words
3. New Orleans
4. Lamb To The Slaughter
7. Windows Of My Town
9. Lost In Silence
10. What Is It Good For
11. She's Got The Fever