Banca dati musicale


Rescued From The Drawer

HUK's Eleven

Rescued From The Drawer

Casa discografica DeHai / All Events Music / DeHai 0117

Anno di produzione 2017

2. Love For Sale   
4. The Nearness Of You   
5. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To   
7. Soon   
8. It Might As Well Be Spring   
10. Valse Hot   
13. Days Of Wine And Roses