Banca dati musicale


No Comment.

Lake Side Jazz Orchestra

No Comment.

Casa discografica Ladwig Jazz Records / LJR201641

Anno di produzione 2016

1. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
2. Brown Apple Cake
3. Torn Bag
4. Love You I Do
5. Giant Steps
6. Me And Mrs. Jones
7. No Comment
9. Time After Time
10. Crazy
11. Tutu
12. Cycling
13. Ain't That A Kick In The Head