Banca dati musicale


Hustlin' For A Gig

Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet

Hustlin' For A Gig

Casa discografica Housekat Records / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2012

1. He Was The Cat (A Tribute To Eddie Jefferson)   
2. Hustlin' For A Gig   
3. Gone Gone Gone   
5. Caught You Spreadin' Your Love All Over The Place   
6. This Is The Life   
7. A Million Miles   
8. Java Junkie   
9. Now I Have This   
10. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet