Banca dati musicale


The B'day Session

Nico Brina

The B'day Session

Casa discografica Stormy Monday Records / MO81420

Anno di produzione 2016

1. Mess Of Blues   
2. Steam Roller Boogie   
3. Kansas City   
4. That's My Way   
5. That's All Right Mama   
6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky   
7. Who Cares, Just Boogie   
8. Washboard Boogie   
9. Before You Accuse Me   
10. More Fun Than A Barrel Of Monkeys   
12. Bring It On Home To Me   
13. When The Saints Go Marching In   
14. Blue Light Boogie   
15. C-Jam Blues