Banca dati musicale


Afro Blue

Jeremy Pelt, Gregory Porter, Norah Jones, Harold Mabern, Jane Monheit, Kurt Elling, Alexis Cole, Peter Bernstein

Afro Blue

Casa discografica SESSIONS SMOKE / SSR-1503

Anno di produzione 2015

1. The Chief
2. Afro Blue
3. The Man from Hyde Park
5. Don't Misunderstand
6. I'll Take Romance
7. My One and Only Love
8. Billie's Bounce
9. Portrait of Jennie
10. You Needed Me
11. Such is Life
12. Do It Again
13. Mozzin'
14. Bobby, Benny, Jymie, Lee, Bu