Banca dati musicale


Right Now

Lilly Martin, Ellis Hall, Richard Koechli

Right Now

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / SM 95031

Anno di produzione 2015

1. Jealous Kind   
3. New York City   
4. Next To Me   
5. Right Here, Right Now   
6. Runaway Train   
7. Time Will Tell   
8. Black Rat   
9. Tumbling Walls   
10. Move On   
12. Ask Me 'Bout Nothing (But The Blues)